Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role then please contact Duncan Adam or Myka Tucker-Abramson.

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
Chair Myka Tucker-Abramson

vice-president@warwickucu.org.uk

English
Secretary Dave Toulson

secretary@warwickucu.org.uk

History
Treasurer TBC
Vice-Chair; Assistant Secretary (Equality & Diversity) Tara Mulqueen

equality-diversity@warwickucu.org.uk

Law
Assistant Secretary (Membership) TBC
Assistant Secretary (Anti-Casualisation) Alex Baker

anti-casualisation@warwickucu.org.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Secretary (Health & Safety) Claire Daffern

health-safety@warwickucu.org.uk

WMS
Vice-Chair, Assistant Secretary (Casework Co-ordinator) Alastair Smith

casework-coordinator@warwickucu.org.uk

Sustainable Development
Assistant Secretary  (Environment) Nick Lawrence

English
Assistant Secretary  (Disabilities) Jonathan Skinner

disabilities@warwickucu.org.uk

English
Assistant Secretary  (Pensions) Dennis Leech

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

Economics (Retired member)
Assistant Secretary  (Professional Services) Caroline Proctor

C.L.Proctor@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Assistant Secretary (Departmental Contacts Liaison) Leon Sealey-Huggins

L.Sealey-Huggins@warwick.ac.uk

Sustainable Development
Assistant Secretary Tor Krever

T.Krever@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Ex-officio Members
Immediate Past President Justine Mercer

Justine.Mercer@warwick.ac.uk

Centre for Education Studies
Administrator Mandeep Kundra

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building, Westwood Campus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *