Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role then please contact Justine Mercer or Claire Duffy

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
President Justine Mercer
Justine. Mercer@warwick.ac.uk
Centre for Education Studies

 

Vice-President Duncan Adam

D.Adam@warwick.ac.uk

IER
Secretary Myka Tucker-Abramson

M.Abramson@warwick.ac.uk

English
Treasurer Chris Waite

C.Waite@warwick.ac.uk

WMG
Equality & Diversity Officer Aditya Sarkar

Aditya.Sarkar@warwick.ac.uk

History
Membership/Recruitment Secretary Paul Trimmer

Paul.Trimmer@warwick.ac.uk

IT Services
Administrator Claire Duffy

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building

Westwood Campus

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Anti-Casualisation- Joint Post Arianna Tassinari  A.Tassinari@wariwck.ac.uk

Frederic Heine   F.Heine@warwick.ac.uk

WBS

 

PAIS

Health & Safety Claire Daffern

C.Daffern@warwick,.ac.uk

WMS
Environmental Officer Nick Lawrence

N.Lawrence@warwick .ac.uk

English
Leon Sealey-Huggins

L.Sealey-Huggins@warwick.ac.uk

Sustainable Development

 

Tor Krever

T.Krever@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Mike Towl

M.Towl@warwick.ac.uk

Students’ Union staff
Disabilities Office
Casework Co-ordinator
Vacant positions
Ex-officio Members
NEC member Jimmy Donaghey

Jimmy.Donaghey@wbs.ac.uk

WBS
Immediate Past President and Pensions Officer Dennis Leech (Retired)

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

Economics

(Retired member)

Co-opted Members
 

 

Jamie Shaw -Stewart

J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk

 

Illan Wall

I.R.Wall@warwick.ac.uk

WMG

 

 

Law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warwick Branch of the University and College Union (UCU)