Departmental Contacts

[All email addresses are]

Department Name Email
Centre for Applied Linguistics  Sue Wharton  Sue.Wharton
Centre for Education Studies Justine Mercer Justine.Mercer
Centre for Interdisciplinary Methodologies Craig Gent C.Gent
Centre for Lifelong Learning
Centre for Teacher Education Will Haywood W.Haywood
Chemistry Jonathan Rourke J.Rourke
Classics Emmanuela Bakola

Claire Rowan



Computer Science Mike Joy M.S.Joy
Economics Vera Troeger

Michela Redoano



English Myka Tucker-Abramson

Nicholas Lawrence


Foundation Studies Virginia Sharpe V.Sharpe
French & Hispanic Studies Philippe Le Goff P.Le-Goff
Film & TV Studies James MacDowell James.MacDowell
History Jack Saunders J.Saunders.2
History of Art Louise Bourdua L.Bourdua
Global Sustainable Development & Liberal Arts Alastair Smith A.Smith.21
IER Alan Brown Alan.Brown
IT Services Sara Lever Sara.Lever
School of Law Sam Adelman S.Adelman
Library and MRC TBD
Life Sciences Kevin Purdy K.Purdy
Mathematics Institute David Mond

Saul Schleimer



PAIS/CSGR Nicola Pratt N.C.Pratt
Philosophy Diarmuid Costello Diarmuid.Costello
Physics Richard Beanland R.Beanland
Sociology Nickie Charles Nickie.Charles
Statistics Ewart Shaw Ewart.Shaw
Systems Biology Paul Brown P.E.Brown
Students Union Mike Towl
Theatre & Performance Studies Tim White T.White
University House
WBS (Social Studies Bldg)

WBS (Scarman Rd)

Manuala Galetto M.Galetto
Warwick Medical School Claire Daffern C.Daffern



Please contact the UCU Warwick administrator if you are a Union rep at Warwick and would like access to the rep forums for casework and recruitment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warwick Branch of the University and College Union (UCU)