Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role please contact our administrator Mandeep Kundra at administrator@warwickucu.org.uk.

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
Chair Claire Daffern

chair@warwickucu.org.uk

 

WMS

Co-Vice Chairs Dr Clare Rowan/Gavin Schwartz-Leeper

 

Classics/Liberal Arts
Assistant Secretary

(Casework Coordinator)

Dr Clare Rowan

casework-coordinator@warwickucu.org.uk

 

Classics

Treasurer Stephen Connelly
treasurer@warwickucu.org.uk
Law
Assistant Secretary (Equality & Diversity) Gabrielle Lynch

equality-diversity@warwickucu.org.uk

Politics and International Studies (PAIS)
Assistant Secretary (Membership) Paul Trimmer

membership@warwickucu.org.uk

ITS
Assistant Secretary (Anti-Casualisation) Alex Baker

anti-casualisation@warwickucu.org.uk

Chemistry
Assisant Secretary (Health & Safety) Nicola Rogers

Nicola.Rogers@Warwick.ac.uk

Chemistry
Assistant Secretary  (Environment) Nick Lawrence

English & Comparative Literary Studies
Assistant Secretary  (Disabilities) Charlotte Heath-Kelly

disabilities@warwickucu.org.uk

Politics and International Studies (PAIS)
Assistant Secretary  (Pensions) Vacant
Assistant Secretary Caroline Proctor

C.L.Proctor@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Assistant Secretary (Departmental Contacts) Patrick Smith

Patrick.Smith.1@warwick.ac.uk

Film and Television Studies
Assistant Secretary (Communications) Natalya Din-Kariuki

communications@warwickucu.org.uk

English & Comparative Literary Studies
Ex-Officio Members
Immediate Past President Tara Mulqueen

School of Law
Administrator Mandeep Kundra

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building, Westwood Campus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *