Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role please contact our administrator Mandeep Kundra at administrator@warwickucu.org.uk.

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
Co-Chairs Tara Mulqueen / Hannah Jones
chair@warwickucu.org.uk
Law / Sociology
Vice Chair/Assistant Secretary (Casework Co-ordinator) Alastair Smith

casework-coordinator@warwickucu.org.uk

Global Sustainable Development
Treasurer Paul Trimmer
treasurer@warwickucu.org.uk
ITS
Assistant Secretary (Equality & Diversity) Gabrielle Lynch

equality-diversity@warwickucu.org.uk

Politics and International Studies (PAIS)
Assistant Secretary (Membership) Gavin Schwartz-Leeper

membership@warwickucu.org.uk

Liberal Arts
Assistant Secretary (Anti-Casualisation) Alex Baker / Eloise Bertrand

anti-casualisation@warwickucu.org.uk

Chemistry / PAIS

 

 

Assistant Secretary (Health & Safety) Claire Daffern

health-safety@warwickucu.org.uk

Warwick Medical School
Assistant Secretary  (Environment) Nick Lawrence

English & Comparative Literary Studies
Assistant Secretary  (Disabilities) Jane Charlesworth

disabilities@warwickucu.org.uk

Warwick Medical School
Assistant Secretary  (Pensions) Vacant
Assistant Secretary  (Professional Services) Caroline Proctor

C.L.Proctor@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Assistant Secretary (Departmental Contacts) Leon Sealey-Huggins

L.Sealey-Huggins@warwick.ac.uk

Global Sustainable Development
Assistant Secretary Aditya Sarkar

Aditya.Sarkar@warwick.ac.uk

History
Assistant Secretary (Communications) Natalya Din-Kariuki

communications@warwickucu.org.uk

English & Comparative Literary Studies
Ex-Officio Members
Immediate Past President Justine Mercer

Justine.Mercer@warwick.ac.uk

Centre for Education Studies
Administrator Mandeep Kundra

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building, Westwood Campus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *