Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role then please contact Duncan Adam or Myka Tucker-Abramson.

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
President Duncan Adam

president@warwickucu.org.uk

IER
Vice-President Myka Tucker-Abramson

vice-president@warwickucu.org.uk

English
Secretary Dave Toulson

secretary@warwickucu.org.uk

History
Treasurer Craig Gent

treasurer@warwickucu.org.uk

Sociology
Equality & Diversity Tara Mulqueen

equality-diversity@warwickucu.org.uk

Law
Membership Paul Trimmer

membership@warwickucu.org.uk

IT Services
Anti-Casualisation- Joint Post Alex Baker

Alex Underwood

anti-casualisation@warwickucu.org.uk

 

 

 

Health & Safety Claire Daffern

health-safety@warwickucu.org.uk

WMS
Casework Co-ordinator Alastair Smith

casework-coordinator@warwickucu.org.uk

Sustainable Development
Environment Nick Lawrence

English
Disabilities Jonathan Skinner

disabilities@warwickucu.org.uk

English
Pensions Dennis Leech

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

Economics (Retired member)
Ordinary Member Leon Sealey-Huggins

L.Sealey-Huggins@warwick.ac.uk

Sustainable Development
Ordinary Member Tor Krever

T.Krever@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Ex-officio Members
Immediate Past President Justine Mercer

Justine.Mercer@warwick.ac.uk

Centre for Education Studies
Administrator Mandeep Kundra

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building, Westwood Campus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warwick Branch of the University and College Union (UCU)