Committee

The Committee is formed from the Officers of the Branch and members who are involved as local representatives or in dealing with personal cases. Departmental representatives and caseworkers are normally invited to the committee meetings.

There are spaces on the committee, and we have the facility to co-opt additional members throughout the year. If you are interested in taking on a committee role then please contact Justine Mercer or Duncan Adam.

OFFICE NAME & EMAIL DEPARTMENT
President Justine Mercer

president@warwickucu.org.uk

Centre for Education Studies
Vice-President Duncan Adam

vice-president@warwickucu.org.uk

IER
Secretary Myka Tucker-Abramson

secretary@warwickucu.org.uk

English
Treasurer Vacant position

treasurer@warwickucu.org.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer Tara Mulqueen

equality-diversity@warwickucu.org.uk

Law
Membership/Recruitment Secretary Paul Trimmer

membership@warwickucu.org.uk

IT Services
Administrator Mandeep Kundra

administrator@warwickucu.org.uk

WA1.12, Avon Building

Westwood Campus

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Anti-Casualisation- Joint Post Arianna Tassinari

Frederic Heine

anti-casualisation@warwickucu.org.uk

WBS

 

PAIS

Health & Safety Claire Daffern

health-safety@warwickucu.org.uk

WMS
Environmental Officer Nick Lawrence

English
Leon Sealey-Huggins

L.Sealey-Huggins@warwick.ac.uk

Sustainable Development

 

Dave Toulson

D.K.Toulson@warwick.ac.uk

History
Tor Krever

T.Krever@warwick.ac.uk

Law
Mike Towl

M.Towl@warwick.ac.uk

Students’ Union staff
Disabilities Officer

Casework Co-ordinator

VACANT positions
Ex-officio Members
Immediate Past President and Pensions Officer Dennis Leech (Retired)

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

Economics

(Retired member)

Co-opted Members
 

 

Jamie Shaw -Stewart

J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk

 

Illan Wall

I.R.Wall@warwick.ac.uk

WMG

 

 

Law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warwick Branch of the University and College Union (UCU)